Guess Who Is Back

Guess Who Is Back

Postby Rose » Sat Mar 11, 2017 12:38 am

...that is if anyone remembers me? :ohno:

I've been missing in action for a couple years now, but I've never forgotten this place and all my old Phantom friends. :hugs: Real life sometimes pulls you away for a while and that's pretty much what happened to me, but I always knew that one day I'd come back, after all once the Phantom is 'their inside your mind' he's their to stay ;)

If their are any new people here, I'd like to introduce myself, I'm Rose, a Phantom Phan who loves to analyze, discuss, and debate about our favorite characters of Erik, Christine, Raoul, :mrgreen: . I'm ready to discuss, but my computer unfortunately might mess up on me...I need to get a new one (easier to manage) the one I'm using now is too complicated for my simple tastes, lol. :argh:

But anyway...I've come bearing gifts, one of which is very close to my heart...a tale as old time that has inspired many authors including a Frenchman named Gaston Leroux who penned the tale that would inspire Andrew Lloyd Webber to write our favorite musical...is about to get a fancy new remake ;)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3Nl_TCQXuw

I'm super excited to see my favorite fairy tale on the big screen again, the last time was when I saw the animated film as a child, and I"m expecting nostalgia to hit me big time. :hearts:

Anyway, it's good to be back

Talk to you all again real soon

Rose
Rose

Re: Guess Who Is Back

Postby lifeinparadise1 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:46 am

ROSE? ROSE! You're here......my goodness, what a great surprise to read you are well and ready to join the party. Have seriously missed you and your stories, know how much you love Beauty and the Beast too. Looking forward to seeing your comments. :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)